Casio Digital Calculator Watch. Watch Soccer On The Web.



Casio Digital Calculator Watch





casio digital calculator watch






    calculator watch
  • A calculator watch is a watch with a calculator built into it.





    digital
  • displaying numbers rather than scale positions; "digital clock"; "digital readout"

  • relating to or performed with the fingers; "digital examination"

  • Relating to or using signals or information represented by discrete values (digits) of a physical quantity, such as voltage or magnetic polarization, to represent arithmetic numbers or approximations to numbers from a continuum or logical expressions and variables

  • (of a clock or watch) Showing the time by means of displayed digits rather than hands or a pointer

  • Involving or relating to the use of computer technology

  • of a circuit or device that represents magnitudes in digits; "digital computer"











nice swatch, beeyatch!




nice swatch, beeyatch!





the shirt was ugly but what can i say, it was the least sweaty thing i owned and it was 100 degrees out with no a/c in austin.
it is 1986 here. i am 17.

note long dangly earrings (considered the mark of whoredom in my high school) and the SWATCH. before swatchitude hit, I had a big men's casio digital watch that i much preferred... and i still lust for a calculator watch as that is what i really wanted at the time.











My Bag [June 23, 2008]




My Bag [June 23, 2008]





Classes were suspended here in Metro Manila today because of the typhoon Frank... I got bored and I was too lazy to do my thesis.. so I decided to take a photo of the purse I was supposed to bring to the university today. :)

This is my 1st ever Michael Kors bag & I bought it with MY OWN money!! YAY for me!! I got it last Christmas when I was having my vacation in the US.









casio digital calculator watch







Similar posts:

analog sport watches

where can i watch bootleg movies online for free

gps watch plus

used cartier watches

skagen wrist watches

watch x men origin online

cartier demoiselle watch

sassy web watch video monitor

large invicta watches




- 07:00 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CASIO DIGITAL CALCULATOR WATCH
casio digital calculator watch, polar f11 heart rate monitor watch, navy seal diver watch, watch all episodes of gilmore girls